Board of Directors

President

Jessica Lamoureux
Storage Insurance Brokers
750 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-372-4106 x405
914-490-8671 (cell)
jlamoureux@bbdinsurance.com

Vice President

Jeff Ryder
Mill Plain Self Storage
103 Mill Plain Rd.
Danbury, CT 06811
203-778-6724
203-470-6169 (cell)
info@millplainselfstorage.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Barker
Meriden Self-Storage, LLC
210 Pomeroy Ave
Meriden, CT 06450
203-639-7335
860-655-8283 (cell)
barkermike@aol.com
sales@meridenselfstorage.com

Immediate Past President

Charlie Fritts
Storage Investment Management, Inc.
40 Lily Brooke Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-689-7377
716-583-0419 (cell)
charlie@simi.org

Directors

Marshall Dubaldo
Coventry Self Storage
2709 Boston Turnpike
Coventry, CT 06238
862-742-5540
mkdubaldo@gmail.com

Mike Elliott
Stor-U-Self Portland
127 Main St.
Potland, CT 06480
860-342-1445
portland@storuself.com

Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance
3415 Concord Rd., Ste A
York, PA 17402
717-855-0066
demerson@storsmartinsurance.com

Cheryl Holtham, CPA
Riverton Self Storage, LLC
2 School St.
Riverton, CT 06065
860-469-8187 x125
chavel@rivertonselfstorage.com

Michael (Mike) Kenney
Mike Kenney Consulting
615 W Johnson Ave., Ste 202
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-651-9108
mkenney58@gmail.com

Patrick (Pat) Lemp
Self Storage Consultants
6 Central Row, 3rd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-246-4606
plemp@valbridge.com

Scot Vayo
Casey Storage Solutions
198 Washington St.
Auburn, MA 01501
508-213-5459
svayo@storagesolutions.com

Executive Director

Lorna M. Bolduc, CAE
Connecticut Self Storage Association
PO Box 354146
Palm Coast, FL 32135
860-228-3624 (office)
860-228-1337 (fax)
860-978-8646 (cell)
lbolduc@ctssa.org
www.ctssa.org

Membership and Meetings Manager

Courtney Long
Connecticut Self Storage Association
PO Box 354146
Palm Coast, FL 32135
860-228-3624 (office)
860-228-1337 (fax)
330-885-7827 (cell)
clong@ctssa.org
www.ctssa.org

 

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.ctssa.org) for the purpose of commercial email.